Michaelmas Term 2018 

Start of Term

Monday 3 September 2018

Half Term

Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November 2018

End of Term

Tuesday 18 December 2018

Lent Term 2019

Start of Term

Monday 7 January 2019

Half Term

Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

End of Term

Wednesday 10 April 2019

Trinity Term 2019

Start of Term

Monday 29 April 2019

May Bank holiday

Monday 6 May 2019 (no school)

Half Term

Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 2019

End of Term

Wednesday 3 July 2019

 

 All dates inclusive. Please destroy all previous lists.

Prospective Parents

Key information you need about Crescent School.

Access

Parents

Parent specific area of our site (username and password required for some sections).

Access

Princethorpe Foundation

Link to The Princethorpe Foundation site.

Access

Employment Opportunities

Jobs at The Princethorpe Foundation.

Access