{"Crescent School": {"id": 9,"link": "/home/crescent","color": "#74bc1f","newsSrc": "/news/?pid=1029&nid=4","storiesSrc": "/news/?pid=1029&nid=2"}}
Artboard 1
Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2018-2019

Lent Term
Term Starts Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February
Term Ends Wednesday 10 April 2019
 
Trinity Term
Term Starts Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term Saturday 25 May to Sunday 2 June 2019
Term Ends Wednesday 3 July 2019
 

2019-2020

Michaelmas Term
Term Starts Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term Saturday 19 October to Sunday 3 November 2019
Term Ends Wednesday 18 December 2019
Lent Term
Term Starts Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Saturday 15 February to Sunday 23 February 2020
Term Ends Friday 27 March 2020
Trinity Term
Term Starts Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term Saturday 23 May to Sunday 31 May 2020
Term Ends Wednesday 1 July 2020