{"Crescent School": {"id": 9,"link": "/home/crescent","color": "#74bc1f","newsSrc": "/news/?pid=1029&nid=4","storiesSrc": "/news/?pid=1029&nid=2"}}
Artboard 1
Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020-21

Michaelmas Term
Term Starts Tuesday 1 September 2020
Half Term Saturday 17 October to Sunday 1 November 2020
Term Ends Tuesday 15 December 2020
Lent Term
Term Starts Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term Saturday 13 February to Sunday 21 February 2021
Term Ends Friday 26 March 2021
Trinity Term
Term Starts Monday 19 April 2021
Half Term Saturday 29 May to Sunday 6 June 2021
Term Ends Tuesday 6 July 2021

2021-22

Michaelmas Term
Term Starts Monday 6 September 2021
Half Term Saturday 16 October to Sunday 31 October 2021
Term Ends Tuesday 14 December 2021
Lent Term
Term Starts Wednesday 5 January 2022
Half Term Saturday 19 February to Sunday 27 February 2022
Term Ends Tuesday 5 April 2022
Trinity Term
Term Starts Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term Saturday 28 May to Sunday 5 June 2022
Term Ends Wednesday 6 July 2022